Young people committing crime should be treated the same as a adult by the authorities. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, crime is increasing day by day in every nook and corner of the world. I opine that lawmakers ought to treat the youth who do commit crimes like adult criminals. This essay totally agrees with this statement and my viewpoints will be highlighted in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are married of reasons why the government should be treated young ones similarly to an adult who does criminal activities in the association. The predominant one is that they can learn the lesson of life through abuse. To explain it, if the authority makes a law about who does criminal actions in the community then they will get equal abuse for the young multitude as well as elders. For example, a recent study reveals that 60% of humanity members in the United States spend their growth in prison because they are committed serious crimes in civilization and live the jail like mature individuals. Therefore, it is a prudent approach for the nation to control the crime rate. Furthermore, another contributing factor is that government should make a law regarding the discipline of criminals. Jailer gives a physical strict torture to the offenders. But I mean to say that during staying a prison, they face a number of difficulties and growth in prison is hell when they complete the retribution then they will not do that action in their heart again. For instance, a survey was conducted by Oxford University in 2022. 55% of youth forbid detrimental activities which put an adverse impact on their life. As a result, they will make a better citizen of the public. To conclude, I opine that through beating,society members not only learn a lesson in life but also make a better person in humanity.