It is important for individuals and countries to think about future rather than present. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that is relevant for people and countries to think about their future rather than the present. In this essay, I will discuss why I agree with this statement. Firstly, thinking of the future often help you to achieve your goal and give you a pathway to follow in your present. This applies either to countries or people. To go more in-depth on relation to this when you prepare yourself or your country makes a plan thinking on the future that would help them to obtain their goals in long-term projects. For example,if someone wants to studyfor a master's degree in the future have to prepare in the present moment the paperwork to apply for that. In addition, if a country needs to get more funds for healthcare have to prepare in the present moment how it will achieve that funds. Therefore, being prepared for the future give you a sense of stability and helps you to achieve goals. Secondly, people or countries concentrating on the future can lead them to succeed on different projects they have decided to take. Why this can lead you to the success of a country or person? The answer is simple just you will be prepared for what is coming and you will make it happen. For example, if you want to buy a house in the future you have to start to save money in the present moment, so that can lead you to success or if a country has a project to improve education they have to think of the future to make that project to happen. In conclusion, some people believe government or people have to focus more on the future rather than the present. In my opinion, I think you have to focus on the future to achieve things and that is apply to a person or a country.