In developing countries, some people believe that governments should give people access to new technology in order to improve their lives, while others think governments should offer free education. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technologies are developed more has become an integrated part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the arguments are in favour. Even though, the opponents are completely against the decades. In my opinion technology and free education are more concerned parts of the numerous part of the world. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that government supports to access the latest technology will improve people's knowledge about our technologies and their uses. According to the research conducted by Westen Sydney University, more than 70 percent of the user are moreover using most of the technologies through the online portal. Secondly, people are moreover using more government websites regularly for their needs. On the other hand, I believe that free education is more important for the developing country. It can be helpful for poor people to develop their knowledge. which can result there is a huge improvement in the country's education. For instance, a United States survey reveals that free education can develop most backward children's lives. So that, they can also use the latest technology which is provided by the government. To conclude, even when there are a lot of points overcome with each other. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages. So both free education and technology access is more important in my concern. The people who are going to access technology will need proper education. For that, both are recommended in my point of view.