In many countries smoking is now illegal in public places. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present world, most of them are addicted to smoking because of work pressure. Even in the common, they started smoking. I agreed with the statement that smoking should be banned in public neighbourhoods. Firstly, smoking become fashionable for most youngsters which effect their health. For instance, smoking is one of the major problems with teenagers which they will face issues in the future. Thus, I recommend not being addicted to bad habits but need to look for alternatives such as doing exercise or walking around nearby public neighbourhoods which helps refresh you with peace of mind. Secondly, as technology grows and with the hectic schedule on the weekdays there is a lot of pressure on our minds. In order to get rid of that we should not habituate to bad habits like smoking and drinking. For example, taking a cup of coffee, doing yoga or chatting with your beloved colleagues will relax your mental stress. Thus we can overcome to avoid smoking. To summarize, if you are smoking for fashion or in metal stress does not impact others by doing this in public neighbourhoods. Government should ban this to help their families for health. Smoking should stop in most of the neighbourhoods houses and keep a zone which not impact others who don't have an interest in smoking. Therefore to avoid this need to pass a law against smoking in public which is used by many people and reduces the problems faced in many countries where it helps to provide the right benefits to the country