To meet the growing need for food for the increasing population, the country should make use of edible insects as food. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but affect negatively the nature too. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Every person on this planet is sure that humans are invading the Earth in a way that both food resources and land won't stand that tremendous rise in population. since mankind occupied a lot of agricultural lands the crop-producing area has been diminished consequently.  That made us seek different food supplies and insects are one of them. Insects like other animals contain a variety of nutrients mainly protein, which regards as basic ingredients in famous now day dishes all around the world. For instance, insects form the basic ingredients in Chinese famous plates. Furthermore,they are available all around the year, also they are easy to reach. On the other hand,many people believe that insects are not fully approved to be eaten much research was made on the poisoning effects of insect ingestion. We can't erase the major roles that these tiny creatures play in the ecosystem. starting from plant reproduction, honeymaking and even water purification,that the negative impact on eating them. Finally,the harm and the outcome of their killing are far more dangerous than we know.I believe we should try different food supplies that will don't destroy our home. and keep us safe, and prevent the extinction of both insects and the birds and creatures that consume these insects