travellers and business people often come into contact with other cultures briefly. what are the main advantages and disadvantages of doing so

Nowadays, travelers and business people often have to go to other countries because of their work. So that, they need to come into contact with other traditions briefly. In my opinion, this statement has both benefits and drawbacks. Firstly, it can be seen that the advantages of visiting other cultures are a lot. When travelling, they have to communicate with local people, so they can learn some of the languages and knowing more about their cultures. Not only that, they also may discover and learn more about new lifestyle. It is very helpful to make your life easier and smarter if we apply good lifestyle to our lives. For example, in the past, there were many heroes who went out to other countries to find a way to save their country, and they succeeded by discovering and acquiring new knowledge. Contrary to the benefits, the worthless also bring many risks to both the travelers and the perception of the tourist. Because of the language barrier, the levels of understanding are limited, visitors and locals cannot communicate fluently. Sometimes that problem leads to they don’t understand each other’s ideas and cause unnecessary misunderstandings. Moreover, because people visited briefly, they do not know the culture there and lead to inaccurate assessments. For instance, if they only come to travel for a short time and they meet good people, experience interesting cultures, they will fund the place worth living. Opposed to that, during the time in that place, they meet bad people or experience something bad, they will have negative thoughts about this place, leading to spreading to the people around that this place is not worth it to come. Thus, we can see that this argument leads to two opposing opinions about the advantages and disadvantages and both of them are reasonable.