It is important for people to take risks,both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages.

For,society it's necessary to take risks in their professional and personal activity so they can take benefits in the future. I agree with the statement that advantages take more place than downsides. First and foremost, having risks in their professional lives can be the key to get success in future. For example,if someone faces to problem in most conditions they have to take a risk or do nothing. However, the best but also dangerous way to solve problems and get success is to take risks. Most families in the world who received success took risks. For instance, Elon Musk, Bill Gates, Stiff Job and others. Additionally, people tend to take risks in their personal lives because it also gives very good results. For example, when car racers decide to reach the Finish, they take risks with their life, since they will not know whether they'll still be alive or dead. As a result, many of them achieve their aim in their lives. So, it's beneficial to take risks in the personal lives To sum up, there are more advantages than drawbacks to risks. So, for people, taking risks in both their lives can be the key to their success.