Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

Shopping is the initial part of our life to fulfill our necessities. Buying things online, such as hard-copy materials, air tickets and staple food, is becoming more and more rewarding. In my point of view, I do believe that online shopping is more beneficial than offline shopping. Brick-and-mortar store is the conventional one that applies for customers to come directly to the store and give them more chances to elevate the things that they want to need, which means they need a lot of time to choose and pick the items that they really want to buy. However, it is not sufficient enough for customers if they want to buy air tickets because they have to be in line and for buying books in a flea market as a part of an offline store would be tiring because the sellers and customers must search the books from beneath of the books and make a bargain. Otherwise, online shopping is the best option for customers in terms of time-consuming. We can shop for anything through our gadget without hassle. Unlike offline stores, the products that we could get did not meet the expectation of customers, for instance fresh products such as vegetables and fruit. It seems to be bruised easier especially if the store was not having a good packaging and delivering. Economic analysts state that online shoppers seem to be more common than few decades before. It because of the time-consuming that we need are less than its on brick-and-mortar store. In conclusion, in my point of view, I do believe that online shopping is more beneficial than offline stores. It is because of the time-management that I have to make properly and for some products it is damageable for buying them via online stores.