Some people feel that manufactures and supermarkets have the responsibilities to reduce the amount of packaging of goods, other argue that consumers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, many have argued that it’s the responsibility of the producers and suppliers to reduce product packaging while others feel end product users shouldn’t purchase a packaged product. This essay will be analyzing both arguments and my view will be defined in the subsequent paragraph with examples and logical reasons On the one hand, producers and suppliers have the right to limit the excessive packaging of goods. One reason for this, producers have the awareness that excessive packaging of goods can lead to environmental problems such as pollution. Over-packaging can contribute to several types of pollution For example, the production and disposal of plastic packaging can release harmful chemicals into the air and water and plastic waste can up in landfills On the other hand, Consumers also have the right to avoid purchasing over-rapped goods. Many believe that product that is excessively bound tends to be more attractive and expensive and some would not be able to get them and the goods might not actually be the same as noticed online. For instance, when products are excessively packed they consumed a lot of material and can only be purchased by the wealthy ones due to the available price In conclusion, I would say manufacturers and producers should reduce the excessive packaging of goods and other items in other to make them affordable and enjoyable for everyone and also use friendly materials in other to prevent environmental hazards and other problems