Technology is being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Learning is getting increasingly influenced by technology. This trend can result in easy accessibility to greater knowledge and freedom to study anytime; however, Technologies can not understand the dynamic conditions of a student or a classroom and students can be misguided. To Commence with, The most prominent advantage of technology in classrooms or in education is that it can give flexible study hours to a pupil so they can study whenever they want with the use of technology as they will not require an actual teacher. Furthermore, Technologies can be helpful in understanding concepts that require visualisation. For Example, Japan uses Virtual Reality in their classroom in order to give their students a better understanding of the subject. Despite all these advantages, today's technology is not capable to understand the environment of a class or to understand the actual problem of a student and give them appropriate advice. For example, the world's best artificial intelligence is also not capable of identifying the reasons behind the inability of a scholar in a particular subject or field, which an actual teacher can do very easily. Moreover, Excessive use of technology can result in a lack of soft skills and a person can lack confidence in real-life situations. In Conclusion, the increasing use of automation in education can result in flexible class hours and a better understanding of concepts by visualisation. However, it can also lower a person's communication and social skills and it can not give an appropriate opinion to a pupil about his course. Moreover, automation can not understand the behaviour and surroundings of a classroom.