The most important function of music is that it help people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

no doubt,it is fact that classical music control human stress level as it help to relax our boby and mind as well. Nevertherless, due to song and loud music people unable to control their emotions which is very hard to to ignore. I personally agrees agress with this statement and my this essay intends to explain both side of music in important celebration First and foremost, nowadys it become tend to allow soft music in business meetings because it help to maintain the mood and relax our mind.Needless to say that,in most popular business man always play Music in their party to make every single person comfortable and enjoy the moment in well way and even not feel boor as well. For example, in India every function and business award event play soft music to make comfortable with each other. Adding more, in many nation every family festival dj system play very crucial role and it has tranditional values in numerous cultures such as in south Indian side,every function start with Music,if their is no Music then people cannot enjoy the events properly. Moverover, people love to listen different tpyes of song according to the mood to control their stress. Hence, music have very important place in everyone's life To summer up, although music is very essential in every event. Nonetheless, i believe that individual must listen song according to the situations and mood