In recent days, there is an inclination that a lot of news programs concentrate on the negative information, though there are some beneficial improvements in the country. There are those who think that this tendency would generate adverse impacts on a person and many social groups

In recent days, there is an inclination that a lot of news programs concentrate on the negative information, though there are some beneficial improvements in the country. There are those who think that this tendency would generate adverse impacts on a person and many social groups. I partially agree with this view, and the reason will be elaborated in the enlisted paragraph. Firstly, this inclination would inhibit the new invention or evolvement. This is because individuals cannot touch the positive developments, and it would lose the occasion that inventors come up with the ideas. According to the thesis done in 2018, 20% of Japanese companies came up with new business from TV shows in 2005, however there was a slight decrease in the rate of companies from 2005 to 2018 because employees could not obtain beneficial news from television. Thus, people and some organizations got some destructive effects. Another key point that I would like to emphasize is the fact that people cannot believe other people because they always watch bad problems on TV and it would make distance among them. For instance, the number of children who stop learning activities such as soccer or baseball slightly increase in Japan because they watched some bullying news on the internet. Hence, relationships among the people would be downgraded by this inclination. In conclusion., although the tendency that the media shows negative information rather than good advancement have some advantages, it would create bed results on the individual and many communities. Therefore, I completely agree with the statement.