Some people think that the young people should be free to choose their job, but other people think that they should be realist and think more about their future.Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

As our society develops, many different roles arouse to fulfill the ever-changing need of the job market. While it may seem logical for a big part of people to believe that young workers should always take realistic elements into consideration relating to job decisions, its opposite advocating people's right to freely pursue whatever jobs is also comprehensible. I am going to provide reasons from both perspectives. From one side, it is not blamable for the seniors to assume that the young generation has to be more realistic in their occupation choices. Having been broadly known, a beneficial position with high income and easy tasks has been the previous generation's definition of a good job and only such kind of career can bring happiness. There is a true value that people need to first be able to earn their own living before they can pursue any further dreams. The fact is when one has very little possibility of survival, they will hardly recall their mental demands. On the other side, we can ignore that most of the world's citizens in this era have no longer been worried about foods and dwellings. We are living in an environment where almost every one of our needs is satisfied. More than a half of every ten people in the recent decade has a university diploma, which means the basic living of people is ensured. For we are not lacking any physical necessities, mental satisfaction is what we are seeking. Job satisfaction usually connects to a job that one can enjoy, even if it is unrealistic. therefore, I believe we should be more tolerant to different people's decisions, instead of keeping of judging.