An increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working time. What causes this trend and is it a positive or negative development?

Many people in the last years are trying to change their own jobs and look for a completely new different one. Although, this may have a negative impact on a new place and environment to adapt to.I think its positive impacts are beyond that. A lot of causes can be seen in that matter, for example, the low salary intake and stressful workplace people. Money is the driving force for the majority of human beings to work and give everything that they've in order to have this reward at the end of the month. Many work managers nowadays don't appreciate the tremendous efforts of their crew members so they give a little or insufficient amounts of money in return, the employee will be upset eventually because his needs wanted to be achieved and money is an essential bridge for them. Example for that employees in USA are getting well payments so they accomplish more and more. Another crucial example of the employee being upset about is the working environment he spent so many hours there doing what he asked to be done so he doesn't want to be disturbed in this time in order to accomplish his mission. Quiet and peaceful modes are important for everyone to have a successful team. Unlike so, crowded and unstable situations make everybody uncomfortable and will lead eventually to unwanted results. For example in recent studies showed that most people in Canada are happy with their jobs because they have an amazing work environment to settle with. In conclusion, making the best of an employee is by giving him what he truly deserves whether it was money or a really sensible thing and respect should be there among all members to guarantee successful results.