Some people think that children should begin their forma education at a very early age and should spend most of the time on school studies. Other believe that young children should spend most of their time playing. Compare these two views. Which view do you agree with? Why?

There are several thoughts circulating in society, the majority of individuals believe that youngsters should concentrate on their studies from the start of education is more concern. Few members assume that spending more time on sports is most important rather than studying. I agree with the first statement and I shall discuss my reasons in the forthcoming paragraph. Firstly, In this modern era, education and skills play a significant role to get a desired job. In such,cases students should plan their careers before themselves. However, sports are also important for students because they will increase their mental and physical health, but spending more time on sports rather than studying is not advisable which leads to fewer chances to get a good career. For instance, If a boy or girl spends their valuable time only on sports they might get lower grades in their studies which leads to failure in the main exams. Spending extra time on preparing is more concern. Secondly, To achieve their goals they must concentrate on their studies and the skills that they need for the future. For example, Elon Musk spend more time on his research and studies when he was in academics to enhance his skills and abilities and he became successful. Likewise, Young students must concentrate to enhance their skills to achieve their goals in future. In addition, being prepared is a good habit to face the hard situation in the future. In conclusion, Both sports and studies play a significant role in their life, but in my,opinion spending more time on sports is not advisable. I agree with such a statement that youngsters should spend extra time on their studies is much more important to achieve their goals.