In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

As time is passing era is getting change. Day-by-day new technologies are getting introduced. All over the world, most people are using cellphone apps for pain things. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of this increasing phenomenon and explain why the advantages outweights outweighs the disadvantages. To be with this popular method of paying for things contain many benefits. Firstly, this method reduces the chances of money snatching. For instance, in many countries including Pakistan and India individuals are suffering from this money-snatching problem on a daily basis. Secondly, it is very helpful for humankind because they no longer have to put their wallets along with theirselves. As an example, sometimes many forget to pick wallets in harry burry. Through this they had many difficulties. To be exact, these wonderful advantages allow human beings to stay with this paying way for goods. Nevertheless, along with these positive points, it also has negative point. When the option of an E-wallet was introduced folks found it helpful but they experienced excess usage of money. As an evidence, many gave their remarks that while using E-Wallet their cash in account get decreased in speed because they do not have any check and balance on it. Shortly, the excess usage of cash counts as the demerit of an E-Wallet. In conclusion, this essay discussed the merits and demerits of paying for goods using mobile phones apps.In my opinion, the advantages of this increasingly popular method outweighs the disadvantages because of the reduction in chances of money snatching and feeling free to move without wallets.