in many parts of the world, women study science and technology but do not work in these fields. What measures can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

In plenty of communities, females who studied science and technology decided to find a job irrelevant to their subject. This essay will discuss how creating a safe working place and building a belief in women's abilities can persuade them to change their minds. I strongly believe, making a trusty environment among male fellows would be the best action at the first step. Generally, these types of careers are considered a man job so more males are attracted to them and it makes the company filled with men. Based on several types of research conducted on many workers, 35 per cent of women have been feeling insecure sexually while being on duty. Therefore, they would rather be quitting as they had no proof. In addition, believing women and their skills, talents, and capabilities while hiring for these fields. Numerous companies prefer recruiting males as they think they have a more logical mindset. For instance, Amazon company claims that they will be hiring mere 1000 male tech developer professionals but only 50 from the opposite sex being influenced by the thought that women are not capable to make decisions as reasonably as men when it comes to tough occasions. This is happening while women proved their efficiency in many situations like Maryam Mirzakhani who was the first non-male Nobel winner. Hence, establishing certainty and dedicating opportunities to females would be a game changer. To sum up, women can be pioneers if they are trusted and supported at work as much as men are.