Some children spend hours every day on their phones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive ar negative development?

Most people spend more hours on their phones in the developing world. This condition is manifested especially among the young generation. According to my knowledge, this is happening because of the attractive qualities of these devices. In my opinion, this development is negative progress. This essay will analyze this phenomenon. To begin with, the main reason behind this trend is the busy lifestyle of parents. As a result of this, parents are very tired. When they return home after finishing work, they are quite happy to give their mobile devices to their kids, to keep away them from disturbing them. Because of this young generation get addicted to these electronics more often than we saw in the past. That is why it is the busy lifestyle of the parents that attracts children to these gadgets. The main consequences of this trend have been always negative. First, it physically weakens the kids. This happening is that they hardly move when they use mobile phones. In addition,  now these children have become more violent because of the games that they play using mobile phones. To conclude,  I am against the overuse of these modern smartphones is a bad development,  especially among the young generation.  In this,essay I discussed the negative consequences of this development and why I am against it. Most importantly,  these habits are weakening these kids physically as well as becoming more violent. Adults must consider this increase more thoroughly as their lifestyle promotes this. In any case, parents should not allow it.