some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career. while others believe that is better to get a job straight after school. discuss both views and your opinion

After graduating high school, some people suppose that it would be beneficial for them to search for a decent job. while others consider that higher education is an optimal option. In my opinion, the latter view is suitable more for one's success in their career path. It is reasonable that starting to search for a job after high school is suitable for some individuals since this can help to earn money as soon as possible and become financially independent, which can help them have enough money to buy a house or establish a stable family. Another benefit for those who have a well-rounded job is that they can obtain a range of hands-on experiences and specialized knowledge in their profession, which may lead to a brighter future and success for them. On the other hand, I hold the belief that by pursuing higher education students can reap more benefits and opportunities to earn high-income and appreciated positions in society when they have in-depth knowledge and qualifications in their fields. For example, if individuals want to become a doctor, they will devote 5 to 10 years to sharpen their expertise and experience in their profession. therefore they are given weight in social valuation and receive a huge amount of money, and be respected by others. In conclusion, although working right after high school is beneficial for students, I believe that they will gain more benefits from universities and colleges such as they can prepare a huge amount of knowledge for the future, and easily approachable reputation jobs.