with the pressure on today's young people to succeed academiclly,some people believe that non-academic subjects at school(eg:physical education and cookery )should be removed from syllabus so that children can concentrate wholly on acedemic subject.To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

In this modern era, students should have to do a lot of study in order to pass their exams with good marks. A handful of individuals opine that non-academic subjects at school such as physical education and cookery ought to be removed from the syllabus so that children can emphasize entirely on academic subjects. I totally disagree with the given notion. This essay will discuss my opinion precisely in the subsequent paragraphs. Owing to numerous reasons non-academic subjects are imperative for pupils along with academic subjects. The predominant one is that skills are very crucial for learners in order to become independent in performing any task. Those youngsters who have abilities and skills, can do any task in an effective way. cooking skills play an indispensable role in everyone's life. Without,food no one can survive in their life. For instance, a number of pupils want to study in other nations where they have to go alone for getting a degree from there. while staying there they have to make food by themself which is why they should learn about cooking along with academic subjects at school. Moreover, without doing exercises or playing sports no one can stay healthy in their life. Physical education subject is very important for students as with the aid of this subject they can play different games and exercises by which they can live their life healthy. It could strengthen their bodies and they can do any difficult work without fear. If students play more games along with academic subjects then they can do more focus on their studies. After playing everyone feels good. It would be beneficial for them as they could prevent diseases such as obesity, cancer and many more. In conclusion, I reiterate that students ought to learn about extracurricular activities for enhancing their skills and abilities,so it is very important for learners to do activities along with academic subjects.