Some people believe that it is best to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school while others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have a healthy diet.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This is argued by the group of individuals that it is the obligation of mentors to motivate juveniles for taking an efficient diet. Whereas, the rest of the masses have faith that the eating habits of teenagers can be determined by their procreators. Although, teachers can prepare a diet chart for them to be followed strictly and also add subjects related to health, I firmly opine that parents can better manage their eating routine, because children are always in front of their eyes while having meals. The first viewpoint regarding adolescents' healthy diet is needed to be managed at learning centres. This is because the tutees always have a fear of the tutors in their minds as with the guidance of teachers. Moreover, the schools can embolden learners by teaching syllabus on healthy snacks which inspires them to apply all those rules and structure their lives too, as a consequence they will think practically and can able to know the benefits of eating healthy items. For instance, as per the survey conducted in Affortsfort British Columbia, it is revealed that in various alma metres, the subject known as "Nutrition and Health" urge the majority of adults to consume green and fresh food rather than processed and preserved food. However, the parents play an integral role in their kids' diet. Besides this, another section of society is confident that progenitors are the ones who can stimulate their children's diet. This is because parents give birth to their babies and know what is accurate and deleterious for them, they adequately know, how to convince, encourage and agree for them to get a particular food item. Moreover, parents can use various other ways such as making healthy cuisines by adding delicious flavours which improve juveniles' taste and preference, as a, result they are continuing to eat their unfavourable dishes too. For example, mothers add chocolate powder to the milk which makes toddlers drink the whole glass of milk. Thus, procreators are successfully giving healthy diets to their juveniles indirectly instead of shouting at them. To conclude, I firmly believe that although schools are able to enhance children's knowledge about appropriate feed still parents can better manage their habits, not only by removing vitamin-less items from the house but also by making delicious dishes.