Some people think computer games have negative impacts on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are the building blocks of a country's development. Therefore, there lesuire times activities are a hot topic for many. It is believed by some that computer games have detrimental effects.In my opinion, undoubtedly there are few games that have a negative impact but many play a crucial role in children's learning cycle On the one hand animations, colourful objects and songs help children to absorb new lessons easily instead of one hour of boring lectures.It helps to improve concentration levels. Many schools are thinking to replace their early-age curriculum with tablet-based gaming. Not only for children there are many games designed to improve keyboard typing.Multiple companies have designed indoor games to evaluate a suitable candidate. for instance, IBM a multinational firm is using games to check the IQ of the candidate. On the other hand, there are many games that contain content of violence and vulgarity. Moreover, games are addictive. Consequently, children miss their homework and assignments. In addition to this too many moving objects can be detrimental for children. for example PUBG took many teenagers on the verge of committing felony. Many teens are involved in killings and petty crimes due to this game.People who become addicted to these games reduce physical activities or outdoor gaming. In conclusion, this can be reiterated there are pros and cons of games but excess of these can bring harmful impacts. Also, parents and teachers can use real-life examples to help them find the right use of these online games.