Most countries offer free education through high school. Should university education also be free?

In these day, most country in the world offer no-fee study education through highschool. So a question is release:” yes or no the university should be free for student?”. In my point of view, universities don’t have a duty to free their education. First of all, free education may lead to low teaching quality because lecturers' salary surely will decrease and experienced lecturers may abandon university work and find another way to earn money which will help them to survive in the world where money is an important transfer item. Secondly, if universities don’t require money for education, they will not have enough money to repair infrastructure when it breaks down or expires. It will be hard for students to study in case there is less technology to support teaching progress. Thirdly, universities will need an amount of government money to pay lecturers and government will need to reduce supporting money for other social fields like poverty or war. Fourthly, university normally for student who want higher education and want to spend money to have it. Worker don’t need to complete university education, they just need to complete highschool to get admission to working in it. To sum up, university education doesn't have to free their education for students because it will waste their money for nothing.