Many people say that we place too much importance on money and possessions. Others believe that the consumer society improves our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some people believe that save money has value in their lives, other believe that spending money that will enhance their standared of live. However, I am a strong beliver that pay to improve people's lives. This for two many resones resonates, people spend time to improve their skills, and to buy some machain that would help them in their lives. First, consumer society has a signaficant users who trying to build up their skills to have a vital role in their lives. In other words, when people spend their money to take courses to educate themselves, that would give them opportunites around the world to work at international companies, and this will boost their lives. A prime example is that "Jordan",many young people who improved their technology skills by taking various courses and degrees to work over the seas. Thus, consume money for learning is a big investment for any person and it is better than save the money. Second, parchising practising modern machains to safe time and effort is not wast of money. This means if people spend extra money to have these machines, that would rais their quality of lives. For instance, when familes are having a washing machine that would help people to reduce time of house works and use this time to relax or spend a quality time with heir children. Therefore, what can be said is that utilize money to enhance the person life is valuable. In conclusion, after this essay has manifasted the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that spending money to improve people lives has many beneficial impact. Morever, I am conveinced that using money waisly to have a signaficant life and invaluable.