Many people like to use electrical appliances daily, all the time. What are the benefits of the devices? What are the negatives and harms?

Modern electrical appliances have made a huge revolution in the world of electrical technological development and creativity, and have spread to all homes in the whole world. The population is very interested in inventions in devices to provide an easy daily life, and this essay will explain the benefits of these devices, as well as the negatives and harms of their use. Some people are interested in buying every new electrical appliance for their homes, because of the benefits they have. First of all, facilitate people's lives for the better, to save time and effort. Second, most people work in two shifts, morning and evening, and some work in the morning shift, but their work is tiring like the teacher. These electrical appliances such as the washing machine, blender, and microwave make it easier to do their work at home. Finally, some women use this development in appliances in their home business, such as Making cakes and biscuits in electric ovens with a timer. Both defects and damages vary in degree between individuals. First, electrical appliances are equipped with a fuse connected to the electrical wires of the device, Therefore this fuse may burn out and we replace it, The performance of the device differs after that. Second, There are sharp blades in the blender that are dangerous, and They should always be kept away from children. Finally, The washing machine may damage some parts, because public do not know how to use it, Also they did not read the manual accompanying the washing machine. In conclusion, They have seen that electrical appliances have changed people's lives surprisingly through their various services, As they are a revolution in the world of progress., However the defects and their harms exist also public should avoid them in order to benefit from the devices and enjoy a life of luxury.