Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, involving creative activities in school become mandatory for students. It will help students to enhance their performance in other subjects. I am of the belief that Art should be considered. In the beginning, art subjects included a wide range of activities, for example, drawing, dancing, acting, and so on. All of these will help to improve pupils's performance in observing, interacting, and responding to their environment. For instance, a number of studies have shown that students who joined different creative events in their school become more likely to offer better communication skills and other skills as well. Therefore, what we can say is that artisty topics are usuful to bulid up student soft and hard abilities. Moreover, artwork will assist in improving student mental health, in other words, it encourages them to express their idea and feeling as it is a way for them to relive the bad feeling. For example, a study done by the University of Oxford, shows that kids who had joined artisty exercise in their school are appeared to have higher leve of mental health in a way that they can explain thier emotions easly. Therefore, artwork is considered to be a good way to help students cope with their depression. In summary, In my opinion, creative subjects must be taught in schools because they will help students to perform better in their life. Individuals with a higher mental capability and other soft and hard skills will succeed by leaps and bounces.