Planting trees is very important .some people say that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and town, while others says that housing facilities should be build instead. what is youropinion?

It is indeed true that plants are essential to maintain the earth temperature meanwhile, some people say that growing plant in free area is best way to use the land in cities. Nevertheless, the opponents argue that government have to build number of houses over their. Personally, I believe that both points having their own significant and in this essay I will explain the both sides along with my opinion. To commence with first favour that people have to increase tress in town and cities area as it help to maintain the pollution level over there. Needless to say, due to rising personal vehicles in these area the pollution level is rapidly incline side by side. To exemplify, it is proof that the noise and air pollution is more as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to bygone days as everyone loves to use their own vehicle rather than public transport. Consequently, by this global warming become a main issus issue these days,which can solve by only planting. On the other hand, the opponents think that government have to construct flats in spare area to provide home facilitites to local people as in the current time periods people are homeless and mostly sleep on road side. As a result, they face many problem, for example, in india poor people normally sleep on the footpark footmark because they not have any shelter to cover their head in cities area. Hence to cover the need to these people government have to build houses in free area To concluded Change the form of the verb conclude show examples, although trees are important to balance the ecosystem in this time, however it is very hard to ignore the need to needy individuals, so i am in the favor of second opinion.