Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic,social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

There are plenty of problems relative to children. For example,teens are coming across more physical forces from educational,communal and trade positions. This essay intends to discuss the causes of these pressures and suggest some measures to alleviate the problem. I hope that children must be defensed from such increase pressures. There are many instructional stress on youngs.Today,every parents want their the cards are stacked in childrenʼs favour in every field.And they think sending their children to the best schools,where the schools are control all-embracing. Then, children do not release depth depression in this occasions.And teens do not their talents. Besides, teenagers have community and private enterprise positions. Nowadays problems which are increase among children relative to this. For instance, teen purchase a new phone and other children want getting this telephone but when they are unable to do so,they get stressed. To tackle this problem parents should have practical supposition from their children. In addition,teachers should also be responsible for the behaviour of students at school. For example,each student should be treated according to his character. If the studentʼs words of a classmates or teachers have a bad effect on the student,the child may become depressed. In conclusion, children face many challenges at the same time. Children should be trained for any situation by parents.My view is that main responsibility for solving the issue lies with parents