Currently, a lot of toys are provided for children by their parents. These toys are from the simple car to the modern gadgets.

Currently, a lot of toys are provided for children by their parents. These toys are from simple cars to modern gadgets. An important advantage for children with children who have lots of toys is that there are different options to play with them. There is a likely less to get bored. Therefore, children can choose any type of their toy according to their mood. Furthermore, every single toy plays a role and helps to improve their interests. For instance, when children play with army toys, the sense of being a soldier appears in their tiny souls. Provided that the Lego is chosen to play, they want to be an architect who builds skyscraper buildings. On the other hand, the initial disadvantage is that the majority of toys are designed for indoors so children spend their many time at home. Because of less physical activity, there may be a proliferation of the number of obesity among teenagers. As we know, PS and Lego are not required to go out. Apart from this, when kids have too many toys, they will take less care of them. In other words, there is a high percentage of possibility of breaking them. Consequently, they would certainly not to learn appreciate their belongings. Personally, in my view, children should get only the necessary toys and their ages should be taken into count because there are some toys that young children are not able to play with physically and mentally. To conclude, toy companies should manufacture educational and non-disposable toys for the young generation to be useful. Not only useful but also taking care of the environment. Limited playing age should be given on the label.