In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In most parts of the world, communities are well paid. Some believe that providing good wages to workers is beneficial to the country. But some believe the government should limit how much money workers are paid. I believe that good salaries motivate employees to perform better and boost their self-confidence. On the other hand, higher incomes make employees more committed to their employers and companies. When employees work harder and earn more money, their overall performance improves. Ultimately, it affects the growth of companies and countries. For example, high salaries encourage a country to strive and improve its standard of living and discourage skilled workers from leaving the state in search of higher salaries. Moreover, it is the right of workers to receive adequate wages commensurate with their skills and work. Others, on the contrary, believe that the authorities should control the wages paid to communities because it helps governments distribute wealth evenly across society. Giving more money makes the rich even richer. Such activities will lead to the fact that the population will grow evenly and the people will be provided with equal opportunities in the long run. Furthermore, wealth is also stopped from dominating certain strata of the community. For example, reducing thief activity and providing better lifestyles and healthcare. I believe the authorities should not limit the wages of employees. Because it hinders the diligence of employees and is not good for the country. In conclusion, offering high wages will motivate them to work hard and lead a luxurious life.