Do you think a museum is to educate or entertain people?

A museum is a place that keeps valuable products related to the culture and history of the state. Most of the people has been using mesume as a picnic spot while other learn about their ancestors' works. From my perspective, resume educate the new generation about their history.I will discuss my pinpoint in a forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, resume has been used for saves the human resources that they used in the past for their survival and also reveal their forefather's skills they used in war and for protection. To dive into roots, a wheel was the first invention of a human that make their work easier. Nowadays, people get more ideas through wheels and making other convenient material such as truck and a bus. On the flip side, exhibitions are becoming more and more fascinating by their management and in this day and out, individuals use the resume as a picnic sport. For instance, the Pakistan monument Islamabad has a gallery that has all the events related to independence day as culture day statuses are representing otherpeople's values of the moments that happened in a country. In my opinion, resume should be constructed more by the administration to make it more attractive for the new generation and learn all the basics information about their roots. To conclude, resume plays a crucial role in preserving ancient things. It provides details about the history as well as a picnic spot for the tourist.