Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later

People have different views about whether children should be taught a language early or later after years at school. While learning other subjects sooner than a language can sometimes be helpful, I believe students should prioritize a language learning at early stages. On the one hand there, there are some subjects which are much more important to learn sooner than a language, including mathematics, economy and science. These subjects provide pupils with comprehensive sight about choosing their future job. In addition, schools which provide language courses have considerably amount of tuition fees, resulting in a negligible number of attendees in their courses among ordinary pupils. Language learning courses are newly added to other courses, in this case, teachers often do not have the ability to teach this subject, so they have to rely on textbooks, and classes are not likely to be productive. On the other hand, even when the conditions are not ideal, there is tremendous value in learning a language early relative to learning it later. Firstly, according to some educational statistics, pupils at younger ages have a better and higher level of learning. For instance, school students at the age of 7 to 15, can learn several languages sooner than their adulthood. Secondly, language learning is a fundamental skill, which provides students with more opportunities in communications especially with foreigners. Finally, language is mostly about culture and history, leading students to figure out more about their country. I believe attempting to acquire another language younger therefore has greater overall value for students. To conclude, from my perspective, the effectiveness of early language acquisition is predominant among students than their older ages.