Nowadays, many parents are sending their kids abroad to acquire good education. But, if and when these foreign educated students get back to their native country, they find it difficult to adjust themselves to the work life there. What kind of challenges do the people educated overseas face in their own country? What advice would you offer such people?

Over the last few decades it is believed by some that parents can ensure future of their children by sending him to study abroad. However,some of those who return back to their homeland suffer for the local job environment. This essay will appraise troubles which students with oversea diploma suffer and some tips to overcome them. First of all, relevence of the subject he studied abroad with the current job market in his home country seems to have been the main concern of foreign educated student. For instance recent survey conducted by British journalist revealed that the crucial reason why students with oversea diploma can’t get work in their field is that they can’t pass the exams for subject which the are not studied abroad, however they are demanding in their homeland. Therefore, students should be astute in choice of the subject,preliminarily after weighing all the pros and cons. The issue of choosing not demanded job is a problem not only students who get their education abroad, but also students who obtained domestic education.So many people in last few years applied for AI,law and engineering that job market inundated with specialist in this field. Subsequently,the matter of relevance of elected job should not be overshadowed. To drive to the conclusion, relevance of selected subjects and sphere of job play crucial role in building the future of one’s, therefore they are should be chooses precisely.