some people believe that professional such as doctors,engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training.others believe they should be free to work i nanother country if they wish. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In most free-education countries peoples believe in high educational jobs such as medical officers and various types of engineers must be worked in their studied countries. Anyways some people think they have the right to work anywhere they wish. Both people's arguments have many valid points but my opinion is they should work for at least some years for their own country. Firstly professional jobs such as doctors, and engineer study by the free education system of such country. This free educational system maintenance by people's tax money,so it means every person has countries living including small kids has directly or indirectly paid tax money to build professional people such as doctors. For example, Specialist doctors required more training which is they selected filled and such countries ' governments need to send them to good medical universities for high education so all expenses have to be done by governments. Secondly, mainly professional job holders migrate to other countries due to high salaries or other facilities, if more people migrate from above ranks such countries have big trouble maintaining their essential services such as health service. For example nowadays in,Srilanka many professional jobs workers migrate to other countries due to their unstable political and economic backgrounds, this very bad effect on Sri Lanka to maintain their free health facilities for living people in the country. In conclusion, I strongly believe doctors and engineers must work for their nations for at least some years, also if they need to migrate to other countries they must pay some money to own the country. My suggestion is governments necessary to make strong laws reduce to migrate of professional workers.