In many parts of the world, women study science and technology but do not work in these fields. What are the problems women face? What solutions can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

This essay will look at women and how they can play important roles in the development of the country. Although they study computer science and subjects, they do not choose this field as a career. Troubleshooting is offered to resolve this issue. These are some problems that the female face in working life. Long working hours are among the main reasons why women do not prefer to work in fields related to science and information technology. First, there is a 9-hour shift that usually starts in the middle of the day and ends in the evening, compared to teaching jobs that usually start in the early morning and finish around midday. Secondly, such jobs require attendance on weekends. In order to improve this situation. Finally, very few offices have day care facilities for the children of female employees, so women with young children are forced to leave their child at home. Therefore, women and highly qualified people must stay at home to take care of their young children. However, there are some solutions to every problem, women especially mothers should always be supported. First, the state establishes a child protection law, whereby his mother takes care of him for at least one year with a full salary, and for the second year with half a salary, and this guarantees her work. Secondly, overtime in companies at times other than official working hours, can be done from home, using social networks, And the Internet. Finally, establishing a nursery in every company to take care of the child of female employees. In conclusion, it is easy to see can be emphasized that few measures can improve and encourage women to be a part of science and technology jobs, which will surely help improve the economic growth of the country.