Some academics say that every child should be taught to play an instrument. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

Childern are the upcoming future of the world.It is arguable whether to teach every scholar to play an instruments such as guiter or it should be optional.I agree with the secondary thought as this trend will lead to some serious problems such as unhealthy lifestyle. To start with, toddelers already having a lot of acedemic presurre at school.If schools add one more course to their sylubbus, then kids will have less time to stay physcial physical active.Having improper physcial activation time will lead to obestity. As a result,it is witnessed that obestity is the key probelm for various big diseses such as depression, heart diseses diseases. Moreover, this approach could cause negative impact on students confidence.Playing an instrument is more like god gift than practice. Therefore,having good genetics childern will do better than others. However,folks who support this idea think that this trend can produce jobs.Professional guitariest guitarists or violenist who are unemployed can use their talent at schools to teach others. Moreover, crime rate could be decreased as some people will get job due to this trend. To conclude, this approach having some serious downsides such as obestiy or having less time to play for children so according to my point of view this idea is not good for society in long term.