Childrem are facing more pressure nowdays from academic social and commercial prespective what are the causes of these pressure and what measure should be taken to reduce these.

In today's rapid age of modernization, youngsters are under a significant load of pressure when it comes to their school performances or the standards of society. In this essay, I will elaborate on the main reasons for this issue and propose two effective ways to tackle this problem. There is no doubt that in recent days, the youth's time is taken up by the overwhelming hustle and bustle of modern life. As a matter of fact, they seem to struggle to complete endless tedious students' duties to meet their parent's expectations. Moreover, due to the advances in technology, social media sometimes post news related to elite gifted individuals who just got marvellous achievements, which can set model roles for parents to compare with their kids. Consequently, the juveniles can be overwhelmed by peer pressure and other external expectation, which are the origins of their bust out and desperation. Fortunately, there are several solutions which should be implemented to deal with this phenomenon. Firstly, families should engage with schools to increase students' sense of belonging, encouraging the youngsters to express their feelings without fear of being judged. Secondly, adults should not force the young generation to be like the talented ones that they saw somewhere on the Internet or in different types of advertisements but accept the young adolescent as who they really are. To conclude, it seems to me that some commerces and studying-related results are two major causes of children's desperation. It is a case that educational systems and families should work cooperatively to enlighten the youth and prevent them from any negative emotions before it is too late.