Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatment instead of visiting their usual doctors. Do you thingk this is positive or nagative development?

These days, the public relies on various medicines and abuses it because a lot of pills have been coming up and they do not think that they have to meet doctors necessarily to cure their body problems. I believe that there are several issues and this is not the right method to treat them. I will present my opinions and make a conclusion at the end. To begin with, professors are concerned that If ordinary people use drugs simply without the advice of experts from scratch, they would get acute complications like heart disease, dementia and amnesia. This is because we do not have any professional knowledge and how it is dangerous for us in terms of one. For example, there is a sleeping pill that everyone gets it in the pharmacy without a description of the doctors in Korea. Even though most people with sleep disabilities take it, one is enrolled in a significant risk pill at the oversea pharmacy community. Most people who take it suffered from severe dizziness and overeating symptoms, even memory loss in many times. As a result, If we want to get a safe pill for our health, we should discuss it with wise doctors. In addition, experts can catch our diseases with patient explanations of symptoms, which is overlooked by normal people, however, medics can notice it straightforwardly. For instance, one of my friends had simple signals of the body like a sneeze for a while and a small mass from her neck, which would progress to a large disease because she just tried to take a pill and neglected this thing. While one of the stuff of the pharmacy realized that it could be the start of a problematic disease and she could get an operation. Consequently, only taking pills can cause a sustainable healthy problem and it is not an accurate prescription for us. In conclusion, although we can handle several illnesses with efficient medicines, we can not alleviate other complicated things.