Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Globalisation can be witnessed in every sector of this world. Thus, the majority of retailer inlets from various countries trade in similar commodities. There is always a conflicting view regarding this similarity among the purchasers. This essay shed light upon. Ramification and benefits for customers along with my perspective. First and foremost. Is it advantageous for allocating more alternatives to consumers? Of course yes. More specifically, if particular item is available I different brand, then buyers can compare their features, cost and durability. Ultimately, they can buy suitable product for themselves. For instance Iphone company is trading almost in every corner of Earth and its sale is noticably higher than other products accessible in market. It is due to its more feasible functions. Since, this practice is possible with import export of commodities and it also strengthen the bond between nations. In contrast, there are several inevitable consequences of selling same items at various shops in distinct continents. It may have menace impact in the local identity of product. These goods loose their authenticity because companies commence to make duplicates of these products and hence, the customers become victim of fraud. To epitome, most of local shops in India sell cosmetic at cheap rates under the famous brand MaC. But, their items are none other than duplicates of original ones. Hence, the potential frauds lead to in favour international products in most of regions. To conclude, there are several benefits and limitations of globalisation in trade market, but still the advantages of it outweigh its disadvantages because, it sender enormous choices to the purchasers.