Some people say it's important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this.

Some people are of the opinion that it is of paramount importance to keep our home and work environment neat with everything in its right place. I support this point of view as its benefits cannot be overemphasized. To begin with, keeping everything in order in a workplace help reduce work-related stress. Having an appropriate shelf for things and arranging them orderly, also, by keeping things that are important at a reachable distance, can help someone work in an efficient manner thereby making an individual concentrate on getting the job done. Furthermore, it also helps us to save time. Because we have a knowledge of where everything is kept,the time in which we execute a project is cut in half. For instance, in my company at Everyday Supermarket Owerri in Nigeria, I assist the manager there and my duty is to respond to queries from both the head office and take charge of the stock of goods,I created labels on all the shelves to help me keep track of different types of goods so whenever an inquiry is made about each one,it is easy for me to verify and give feedback in ample time. On the other hand, a tidy and well-arranged home minimizes the occurrence of accidents..most families have children below the age of 10 or older people above the age of 65, people within this age range can easily come to harm in a scattered and littered environment therefore it is necessary to keep everywhere clean. Also, it is easy for people to come in contact with germs or introduce germs into their digestive system when everywhere is dirty. In conclusion, Our health and general well-being depend on how well we treat our space whether it is our home, school or workplace, it is in our best interest to keep it in good order.