Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The poor tribes are usually assisted by wealthy states by backing their finances, however, it is unsuccessful to clear up the scarcity in this society. It is argued with some communities that develop regions should obtain aid in other ways instead of money. I strongly agree with this opinion as study and training are more beneficial to tackle the difficulty of poor people. Commencing, there are many ways to solve the deficit in the poor regions such as providing nutritional food and support-free medicines that will be helpful to the societies. In several poor regions, most of the community has suffered from starvation as the impact of the high cost of foodstuff. Hence, they have just consumed meals they can eat which sometimes does not fulfil their nutrition in a day. It will impact their health as the lack of nutrition. Therefore, the wealthy region has to provide nutritional food and medicines to tackle this problem. For instance, the majority of people in Africa suffered from a disease that is influenced by malnutrition. Although funds can be helpful for developed states to build some infrastructure in their country, having better literacy is an important part to solve the increase in the literacy rate in this area. It will assist economic growth by obtaining a better job. Well-heeled countries should consider investing in a great education in a poor agrarian. With a great fundamental in learning, they can understand to solve famine in their land. For example, the government of Australia and New Zealand supporting a scholarship to students in developed regions to continue their studies. It is beneficial as it can help them to build their country based on the knowledge that they get from the university in Australia and New Zealand. To sum up, the prosperous state can not solve the problem in poor countries by just giving them funds. It will be great for the developed society if they enhance the knowledge of the community in this country and encouragement in health as well as nutrition.