Some schools are opting to save money by eliminating art classes. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is commonly argued that some academies are having a tendency to reject the payment for art subjects. Personally, I strongly disagree with this view for a variety of reasons. To begin with, art can be defined as a fundamental part of human’s life. This is because performing arts can enhance student’s creativity. In fact, many researchers of “Power of Art ” indicated that arts education develops neural systems which produce a broad spectrum of benefits raging from fine motor skills to imagination and emotional balance. For example, it boosts people’s ability to produce some unique ideas in order to finish an artwork. Furthermore, art subjects bring many benefits to our mental health. This means that art has the possibility to change consciousness. To illustrate this, in the article on the Natural Blaze website, experts showed that when people observe a profound piece of art, they are potentially firing the same neurons as the artist did when they created it thus making new neural pathways and stimulating a state of inspiration. For example, art can be used as a treatment program for young adults who have mental health problems at many schools. In conclusion, there are many advantages of art that cannot be denied and set aside from student’s curriculumns curriculum. In my opinion, subjects related to art as well as creative activities at school should not be disqualified.