Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

it is believed by some that a huge amount of time and money should be spent on protecting wild creatures, while others think the human population are more important to focus on. Thus, I certainly believe by preserving the wild animal's habitat will affect simultaneously to the human population as well. Environment is indeed paramount these day, many government and non profit organization raising voices and focus on animal conservation. To begin with, animals are essential on food chain cycle, however, human activities threaten animal's existence on the nature, it is clearly seen due to mining activities, agriculture and illegal hunting lead to some species are endangered or even extinct. Thus, advocating the animals conservation through funding and voluntary will assist biodiversity and sustainability, as a result environment will provide mankind basic needs such as food more sustain in the long run. On the other hand, human population problems are also soaring over the years and become more complicated,especially in the city. In addition, developing and undeveloped countries had allocated their expense and time to solve problems in a human populations such as homeless, food deficiency, education, and health care system, I would argue it is also important because it will help their citizen well being and welfare. Although human problems is taken the main priority, we can not put aside the nature life environment because conservating the environment and wild animals may impact human health by having good air quality and food availability. Thus, expenditure on the human population and animals must be balanced. To summarize, raising more money and time to protect wild animal's conservation, it also provides numerous benefits for human population issue such as food availability and a good environment to live in, thereforetherefore, I strongly agree both benefits will be taken if we focus on protecting wildlife environment.