Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe some information is too important or valuable to be shared freely

Certain individuals are of the opinion that it is great to share lots of information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world while some think some information is too essential to be communicated freely. In my own view, there are some details that should not be shared as this could be used against researchers, business owners or academics and sharing all information can make people well-informed and educated. To begin, all details on research projects, business and academics can be made aware to the people as this will create awareness and help people to gain knowledge about their world. This will make individuals to be more informed as it will ensure they practice a good way of living and promote the economy of their country making them live in a safe and better environment. Also, in,schools the students will be able to learn and work towards achieving better goals in their careers life to make people in their society benefit from their research or projects. For example, according to a research study by Adams John, an advocate states that making people know more information on research, business and others will make 98% of people to be well informed and for educational purposes to help students gain knowledge. Furthermore, I believe not all the information should be shared with the people on research, business and education as this can have effects on their way of achieving the actual goals which can lead to hindrance by people's criticisms and can be used against such countries. For instance, in 2021 Ukraine was invaded by the Russian armies because they already know the weak and strong points of protecting their country through the information that was gathered from their citizens causing the destruction of most of the country's states. Therefore, there should be little information made known to the people about their country's goals or achievements in science, health, business and education to prevent obstacles. In conclusion, people's awareness of all the details of their country's research and business can help them to be well-informed and educated. However, little information will prevent the world from hindrance to greater development.