Some people think that government should not spend money on sports stadium and building theatres. Instead it should spend more money on education. Do you gree or disgree?

Education should be prioritized to acquire more money from the government before sports stadiums and building theatres, thought some people. I truly believe that it is of equal importance because sports and art places encourage people to have positive health that leads to better study, as well as providing a space for people who have a talent in an art term, which is one part of learning. The most crucial reason why sports stadium and theatres are the places that a government should give a value as equal as education because these area provide accessibility for human to get better health both mentality and physicality. When people have many public spaces for doing exercise, enjoying a movie, or spending time with their family, a relaxed feeling release, resulting in they become healthier and urging their brain absorbing knowledge greater. For example, a working man has to study after work, with stress and pressure that he has faced all day affect him can not focus or remember what he studied. As a result, he can not improve his ability if he does not overcome his fatigue. The sports field and the theatres are the alternative choices for healing people, and are a one of factors to improve their learning. Another reason for a government should balance the spending between education and art, sports places and theatres, is giving an oppotunity for some groups which have a talent skill of art more than academic discipline. Even though most of population likely persure pressure a certificate of science because a social value, there are another type of people that has passionate about sports or drama acting. Equivalent options for every kind of population should be supported by the government, because, when they develop themselve in their own passion, it means a country is driving forward by the capability of these people also. For instance, a representative of the country, no matter which term of skill, also raise the country reputation. Thus the cinema and sport area are the place for some people can practice their skills, as well as probably being their working place in the future. In conclusion, the government should provide equally money for both academic site and are site because sports stadium and theatres are the place, which helping people have a good health that leading to study smarter, as well as giving a value for some people who have a talent skill of art as equal as people who have an academic skill.