Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it would be better to remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, parents think that their children after getting 18 years old, should leave the house, whereas others argue, that it is worth staying and living in their families. In fact, it is quite better when children will leave their houses as soon as they become adults because of responsibilty and self-development. In this essay, there will be given some statements to this dilemma and have own thinking. First of all, it is not a secret, that responsibility is cultivating when you do something yourself. For example, while you were given an important task in your job, it is much better when you do it in time. Also, you do whatever and whenever you want, without any limitations, that belongs to benefits for contemporary people. Next vital thing to mention, is that self-development is improving, especially when you do not need a help from anyone. Not only in moral and phychological directions, but also in financial situation, that makes you more financially literate and you earn money yourself, whithout asking your parents or relatives and start spending money usefully. To sum up, if your parents want you to be more accountable, it is undoubtedly better, when you encourage your apartments as soon as you become adult, than when you keep living with your family. If you want to be financially literate and develop your skills in earning money, you have to progress in certain direction.