Smacking children is the best form of discipline. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most parents are disciplining their children with physical punishment. Some people think that the effective way to discipline children is by spanking them. This essay will argue that punishing children physically does not help in developing good in them. Parents believe that punishing their children physically would give them the best form of discipline. By doing this, they will be more modern Perhaps their children will have a fear of repeating such bad behaviour and would learn from it. For example, there are some instances when people are well disciplined their parents handle punishment physically. Therefore, these instances made them think that smacking is the best aspect of misbehaving. On the other hand, punishing kids is not acceptable in any character or in any form. This will put pressure and create negative thoughts in them. Their ideas will change because of the external atmosphere. For instance, if an adult was smacked in his youth, he would do the same with his children. In their future relations with their, children they will repeat what they experienced in their childhood. Consequently, punishing a kid physically would lead them to end in the wrong direction. These are a few reasons why violence is not the moral form of spanking children. In conclusion, this essay argued why smacking children are completely unacceptable and not an affected form of discipline. In my opinion, I completely disagree as that would affect them in the future.