Animal habitats have been destroyed, and some animal species have become endangered. Why does this happen? What can be done to protect endangered animals?

These days, more and more animal species are being died out because of human greed and thoughtlessness. There are a variety of actions to be taken owing to preclude the negative condition. In this essay, I will give answers to both questions appropriately. Firstly, it is known that all creatures lived healthily for millions of years before mankind and its harmful activities. What's more, the most aggravating one is the deforestation by way of cutting down manifold trees due to building several concrete houses on dense tropical forests owing to attempt more tourists who not only do a lot of damage to the environment but also hunt endangered species as an exciting hobby. In addition, the result of a survey in Sweden explored that each minute, one hectare of green spaces is ruined by human activities. As a consequence, the reasons for destroying creatures' habitats are apparent, and hence, all animal species are menacing. Secondly, the problem is not insurmountable whereas there are a variety of protective actions that can be done by the government. Initially, the authority ought to launch manifold campaigns with the aim of making folks conscientious about endangered species and the value of saving them so if people become aware, they would not be eager to do poaching. Following this, the power is expected to broadcast documentaries on TV related to the negative impacts of animal Extinction on human life as well as our planet. For instance, there is a theory that human existence is bonded to bees which means if they die, mankind would not exist for too long. As a result, we are not separated from other creatures, and hence, our existence is dependent on them. In conclusion, natural habitats are being demolished all the time because of human fault which means we have to take immediate actions to preserve living animals along with guarantee our existence.