Many think that religion should be taught in schools, while others think it should be avoided.

Religion has always been a debatable topic of history. Some traditionalists believe that everyday in schools separate classes has to allocated for religion. another group of modernist claims religion classes should be keep Change the form of the verb kept show examples away from students. This essay will explore both perspectives and provide a personal opinion that religion should be taught in schools or not. The prime factor responsible for religion to be taught in schools is to remember their history of religion and to teach youngsters belief in god. Nowadays youngsters mostly spend their time on modern tech devices, due to which they hardly know about there religion and some don't even belief in worship, and second place where students mostly spend their time is schools Therefore, if they will be taught about their religion in schools, then they will know the history of their religion, follow the path of religion as a matter of fact they will belief in worship, meditation which will help them to become a better human being. However Regular teaching about different religions in school will promote inequality. School is a place where students from different religions study together in same class, which promotes equality that every student is equal, but if there will be a regular classes on religion then all those students will be separated into different classes which will divide them and this can be very dangerous for upcoming generation, because of religion factor India has faced so many problems in history. Therefore, religion classes should not be promoted in schools. All in all, School is a place where youngster learns everything, so it will be really good for youngsters if they will learn about their religion in schools as they will start belief in worship, but in my opinion this should be avoided because this will promote inequality between students, which can result into a big problem in future.