Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet while others believe that nothing can replace physical classrooms with direct guidance from teachers.Discuss both views( and give your own opinion).

It is argued that some of the people claim children should not attend to schools anymore because of getting necessary information on the internet. However others think that schools are more important than the internet due to being physical class. In my opinion, going to school for pupils is beneficial effect than online education. In this essay, I will discuss effectively side of the education of attending to schools compared with online institutions and provide relevant examples from my experience. Nowadays, numerous children are going to schools in order to study different subjects from their teachers. Indeed, going to schools so as to educate are the most important and useful for children. First of all, whether youngsters attend to school, they learn effectively from their teachers. Secondly, if pupils cannot understand something with the subject they will ask teachers to help them how to do the exercises. Lastly, teachers instruct face to face to pupils because of being undesirable. However, some of the people believe that they do not need to schools anymore due to being the internet. Children can get necessary information for their subjects on the internet. In other words, they think that children should learn on the websites instead of teachers. In the one hand, you can find all of available information that you need. The other hand if pupils are at the lesson at school they are able to discuss theme that they give. The discussion lesson is interesting and beneficial for them. Nothing can replace physically classrooms though. In conclusion, some of the individuals say that presently schools are not more important than the websites. Children ought to learn with their subjects on the internet. Others believe that classrooms are useful for children. I am completely claim that schools are necessary for children.